Pinelands Christmas Craft & Gift Fair

Pinelands, Cape Town

Do your Christmas shopping in a safe, friendly and relaxed environment.

The Pineland’s Craft & Gift Fair is a great way to get all your Christmas shopping done under one roof. With over a hundred crafters and stalls to browse, offering products from glassware to leather-work, Christmas decorations and cards, plants, jewelry and baked goods, there's variety for all ages, in keeping with our child friendly venue! See you all soon.

Contact This Market

Want information about setting up a stall or just need to double check the closing time?

Email: pinelandsfair@gmail.com
Phone: 0826616080

When?

Monday, 2 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 5 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 6 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 7 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 8 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Monday, 9 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 13 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 15 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Monday, 16 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 20 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 21 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00

Where?

Kent Hall, Pinelands High School, Forest Drive
-33.93682° S, 18.50807° E

Type

Food, Craft, Christmas