Crafters Fair Moreleta Park

Moreleta Park, Pretoria

Crafters Fair will be in Pretoria for the 7th year!

The new winter fair will take place the 25th of Oct 2017 to the 4th of Nov 2017 (closed on Sundays) at the N.G .Moreleta Gemeente in the east of Pretoria. A fantastic shopping experience all under one roof for ten days. With exhibitors showcasing everything you could want - gift ideas, decorations, home accessories, food, fashion jewellery, gadgets and much more. Parking is free and we will have credit card facilities available.

Contact This Market

Want information about setting up a stall or just need to double check the closing time?

Email: khaya@polka.co.za

When?

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 | 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 26 October 2017 | 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 27 October 2017 | 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 28 October 2017 | 09:00 - 19:00
Monday, 30 October 2017 | 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 | 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 | 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 2 November 2017 | 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 3 November 2017 | 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 4 November 2017 | 09:00 - 19:00

Where?

NG Moreleta Park Church
-25.82639° S, 28.29359° E

Type

Craft, Art, Christmas