Made in the Cape Christmas Market

Claremont, Cape Town

Our best ever Christmas market!

We're looking forward to a fantastic Christmas Market. Find the very best "made in the Cape" items from local textile artists, artisan jewellers, interior decorators & designers. Browse beautiful hand-stitched leather items, fine art, crafts, gifts, handmade natural skincare products and much more. We now also have a food market permanently offering artisan breads, cheeses, charcuterie, tasty bakes, delicious brownies, fudge, meringues, marmalade, honey, and much, much more! This local market takes place in the heart of Cavendish Square, Claremont, Cape Town. Inside the mall, this market is located on ground and 1st floors, around the escalator circle and into the corridor towards CNA and Woolworths, as well as in Col’cacchio court on Lower Ground Floor.

Contact This Market

Want information about setting up a stall or just need to double check the closing time?

Email: madeinthecape@gmail.com
Phone: 072 223 8046

When?

Friday, 29 November 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 1 December 2019 | 10:00 - 17:00
Monday, 2 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 3 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 5 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 6 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 7 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 8 December 2019 | 10:00 - 17:00
Monday, 9 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00
Friday, 13 December 2019 | 09:00 - 19:00

Where?

Cavendish Square, Dreyer Street
-33.97955° S, 18.46383° E

Type

Food, Design, Craft, Art, Christmas