Disakloof Gift Market - Betty's Bay

Betty's Bay

Don't miss our 2018 Christmas Gift Market!

Visit this warm-hearted festive market, nestled in the core of the spectacular Fynbos Biosphere in Betty’s Bay, the annual highlight for holidaymakers and tourists alike. Come along and celebrate with us as we present our 8th annual market this year and continue to reach for the stars! Find a wonderland of eclectic, quality crafts, fashion, décor, gifts, jewellery, toys, art and goodies for gents. With over 75 exhibitors - including a well-stocked Deli section with gourmet artisan eats - we offer you your heart’s desire. Many exhibitors are exclusive to this market only, offering you unique products not to be found anywhere else. Browse the aisles with delight and find the perfect gift for your loved ones. Our special Market Cafeteria offers gourmet meals, delicious, freshly baked cakes, coffee and tea and loads of pancakes every day as well as a popular kiddies menu. This year the market opens at 9:00, which means you have an extra hour to shop! The early birds are welcome to join us for a scrumptious breakfast treat. Disakloof Gift Market is located at the splendid, tranquil Disakloof Youth Campsite, hugged by green mountains and tall shady trees. The perfect spot to relax shop and eat! We encourage everyone to support local and shop local! The hard-working creators will love you forever! So, we welcome you, your friends, family and even your furry friends (on a leash) to come and join us at this picturesque market! The Disakloof Gift Market is free entry and offers ample parking.

Contact This Market

Want information about setting up a stall or just need to double check the closing time?

Email: info@bettysbaymarkets.co.za
Phone: 082 781 4597

When?

Saturday, 15 December 2018 | 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 16 December 2018 | 09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 17 December 2018 | 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 | 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 | 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 20 December 2018 | 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 21 December 2018 | 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 22 December 2018 | 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 23 December 2018 | 09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 24 December 2018 | 09:00 - 13:00
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 | 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 27 December 2018 | 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 28 December 2018 | 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 29 December 2018 | 09:00 - 17:00

Where?

Disakloof Youth Campsite, Clarence Drive, Betty's Bay
-34.35164° S, 18.92288° E

Type

Food, Craft, Art